Happy 1st!

It has been one year since I first published an article at Pwedeng-pwd! and I almost forgot about that day.

 

I could not be any happier knowing after 60 posts, this blog got 2202 visitors and 3146 views to date. I have received some inquiries via email and the comment box, and quite a number of followers too. But what I am most happy about is in some ways I was able to reach other people through this blog, both sighted and non-sighted.

 

Celebrating 1st year of Pwedeng-pwd! I decided to have a blog manicure by displaying a new banner courtesy of my beloved partner, an image of the blog name type-written using a Brailler.

Image contains Pwedeng-PWD! text and type-written braille translation underneath

 

 

And I also created a Facebook page dedicated to this blog to better communicate with the audience at Pwedeng-pwd! Official Facebook page.

Let me end this entry by expressing my sincerest thanks to all who visited and read my posts at Pwedeng-pwd!

 

May we all have greater access to Life and Technology with God on our side.

 

Warmest regards,

Jhon

3 thoughts on “Happy 1st!

Leave a Reply

